FULL LIST | Wales final World Cup squad includes Joe Allen, Gareth Bale and Joe Rodon

Wales have named their first World Cup squad for 64 years ahead of meetings with England, Iran and the USA in Qatar later this month as part of Group B. Robert Page’s 26-man party will be one of few squads at the tournament not to name a single player playing the country’s domestic leagues. However, English Championship clubs Swansea and Cardiff, located in Wales, are both represented. Gareth Bale, Aaron Ramsey and Joe Allen all feature in the party, here’s the full list:

Wayne Hennessey (Nottingham Forest)
Danny Ward (Leicester City)
Adam Davies (Sheffield United)

Ben Davies (Tottenham)
Ben Cabango (Swansea)
Joe Rodon (Rennes)
Neco Williams (Nottingham Forest)
Chris Mepham (Bournemouth)
Ethan Ampadu (Spezia)
Chris Gunter (AFC Wimbledon)
Connor Roberts (Burnley)
Tom Lockyer (Luton Town)

Aaron Ramsey (Nice)
Joe Allen (Swansea)
Rubin Colwill (Cardiff)
Jonny Williams (Swindon)
Matthew Smith (MK Dons)
Sorba Thomas (Huddersfield Town)
Harry Wilson (Fulham)
Joe Morrell (Portsmouth)
Dylan Levitt (Dundee United)

Gareth Bale (LA FC)
Dan James (Fulham)
Mark Harris (Cardiff)
Brennan Johnson (Nottingham Forest)
Kieffer Moore (Bournemouth)


More European Football News