FULL LIST | England final World Cup squad includes Conor Gallagher and Jude Bellingham

Gareth Southgate has announced his final party to travel to the World Cup in Qatar later this month ahead of meetings with Iran, Wales and the USA as part of Group B. Chelsea’s Conor Gallagher is the most surprising name on Southgate’s list that also includes Jude Bellingham of Borussia Dortmund and Tottenham’s Harry Kane. Here’s the list in full:

Jordan Pickford (Everton)
Nick Pope (Newcastle)
Aaron Ramsdale (Arsenal)

Kyle Walker (Manchester City)
John Stones (Manchester City)
Eric Dier (Tottenham)
Kieran Trippier (Newcastle)
Luke Shaw (Manchester United)
Ben White (Arsenal)
Trent Alexander-Arnold
Conor Coady (Everton)
Harry Maguire (Manchester United)

Mason Mount (Chelsea)
Declan Rice (West Ham)
Jordan Henderson (Liverpool)
Jude Bellingham (Dortmund)
Kalvin Phillips (Manchester City)
James Maddison (Leicester)
Conor Gallagher (Chelsea)

Harry Kane (Tottenham)
Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)
Raheem Sterling (Chelsea)
Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)
Jack Grealish (Manchester City)
Phil Foden (Manchester City)
Callum Wilson (Newcastle)


More European Football News